Maja T Introduction

maja

 

Hi My name is Maja I’m 34 years old wife of Michal Wolicki and mother of 17 month old Gabi. I ‘m from Poland and grown up in small village  As  a child I always work hard on our farm with my sisters and brother besides of work I was never bored in my life. There was always something to do . I was so blessed to have a access to fresh produce and nature in a purest form. I had a great childhood so I want same for my child.
Before pregnancy I was mainly focused on work with food but some hard times which we had experienced changed everything. About 3 years ago I encourage Michal to changed our life style and get closer to the nature.Now we are all following plant based diet mostly raw
In my very busy life now 🙂 I still try to find some time for my passions like expanding consciousness , exercising yoga with Gabi
At the moment I’m focused on home schooling subject.

“We can best help children learn, not by deciding what we think they should learn and thinking of ingenious ways to teach it to them, but by making the world, as far as we can, accessible to them, paying serious attention to what they do, answering their questions — if they have any — and helping them explore the things they are most interested in.”
― John Holt

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s